Representantes

Santa Catarina

Eduardo Vanelli

Vendedor Externo

eduardo@rioverdeindaial.com.br

47 99604-8942

Luan Cristian Krone 

Assistente de Vendas 

luan@rioverdeindaial.com.br 

0800-704-2322 

Sergio Nilson Klug

Vendedor Externo

sergio@rioverdeindaial.com.br

47 99985-2020

Vanessa Roepcke 

Assistente de Vendas 

vanessa@rioverdeindaial.com.br 

0800-704-2322 

Rio Verde

Vendedor Externo

rioverde@rioverdeindaial.com.br

0800 704 2322

Eliane Habeck 

Assistente de Vendas 

eliane@rioverdeindaial.com.br 

0800-704-2322 

Paraná

Oswaldo Wolff Neuert

Vendedor Externo

oswaldo@rioverdeindaial.com.br

47 99604-8945

Rodrigo Sérgio Klug 

Assistente de Vendas 

rodrigo@rioverdeindaial.com.br 

0800-704-2322 

Mauro Wolff

Vendedor Externo

mauro@rioverdeindaial.com.br

47 99981-7726

Vanessa Waterstradt 

Assistente de Vendas 

vendas@rioverdeindaial.com.br 

0800-704-2322 

Rio Verde

Vendedor Externo

eliane@rioverdeindaial.com.br

47 3317-8107

Eliane Habeck 

Assistente de Vendas 

eliane@rioverdeindaial.com.br 

0800 704 2322  

Rio Verde

Vendedor Externo

vendas@rioverdeindaial.com.br

47 3317-8111

Vanessa Waterstradt 

Assistente de Vendas 

vendas@rioverdeindaial.com.br 

0800 704 2322 

Cadastre-se para receber nossas novidades em seu e-mail: